Blockchain in the Luxury, Fashion and Fine Wine Industry

10 December 2019   Webinar    
The 6th edition in our “Facing the Future of Luxury and Fashion” webinar series will explore the world of blockchain for fashion and luxury brands with a focus on the European and U.S. markets.

Our panelists will address:
  • Reasons for the Luxury, Fashion and Fine Wine industry to think about blockchain, its advantages and where it can be seen already, as well as eventual disadvantages
  • A look at some high-profile examples of the usage of blockchain and its success factors
  • Status of adoption of the blockchain technology in the industry today '
  • Summary of essentials to be aware of when it comes to applying blockchain
Our speakers will be joined by following CEOs:
  • Suzanne Miglucci, CEO of Charles and Colvard, the original and leading worldwide source of moissanite gemstones and jewelry
  • Paul Hammond, CEO of IG Wines, a fine wine merchant and Oliver Oram, CEO of Chainvine, an expert on distributed ledger technology

To submit a question to our panelists in advance, please . There will also be an opportunity to ask questions at the end of the webinar.

8:00 - 9:00 A.M. PDT
11:00 A.M.- 12 P.M. EDT
4:00 - 5:00 P.M. GMT
5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. CET

Blockchain in the Luxury, Fashion and Fine Wine Industry