COVID-19: Cross-Border Virtual GC Roundtables

23-30 June 2020   via Webinar    

The recent spread of COVID-19 is impacting businesses on a daily basis and presents unprecedented challenges. To help you navigate these unique times, we’d like to invite you to join us for exclusive virtual roundtable discussions.

Our goal is to bring together general counsels and C-suite level executives from different jurisdictions across the globe for an intimate, informal conversation around the current business environment that COVID-19 presents.

The conversations will be wide-ranging but focused on key issues related to returning to work, employment, communications, force majeure and insurance coverage; challenges related to M&A, state aid, and data privacy.

The roundtables will be scheduled across UK, EU, and U.S. time zones, with global strategic growth partner Craig Budner acting as moderator.

The sessions are listed below, please click the link to register for the session you would like to attend.

Tuesday June 23
10:00 A.M. PT / 1:00 P.M. EDT / 6:00 P.M. BST / 7:00 P.M. CET
Click here to register.

Tuesday June 25 
3:00 P.M. BST / 4:00 P.M. CET / 10:00 A.M. EDT / 7:00 A.M. PT
Click here to register.

Tuesday June 30
10:00 A.M. PT / 1:00 P.M. EDT / 6:00 P.M. BST / 7:00 P.M. CET 
Click here to register.

COVID-19: Cross-Border Virtual GC Roundtables